School Council

École McTavish’s School Council provides opportunities for parents to become involved in the decision-making at our school. Please contact Jenn Ross for more information.

École McTavish’s School Council 2021/2022

Chairperson: Jenn Ross

Vice- Chair: Steve Kelly

Secretary: Consuelo Alfaro

Networks Rep: VACANT

ASCA Rep: Angela Urchyshyn

Members at Large: Susan Harrison, Jessica Abraham

School Notice

Final Exam Schedule → Coming soon!

The Junior and Senior High Exam Schedule will be released after Spring Break—Monday, April 22nd, 2024!
Please stay tuned!